The trustees

About the trustees

The Trust consists of between five and eleven trustees who normally meet three times a year in London. One of the trustees is a member of the STAT Council and provides an ongoing link to STAT. All Trustees are practising teachers of the Alexander Technique. If you would like to consider becoming a Trustee please contact us.

The original trustees of 1991 were Mrs Julia Brodie, Air Vice Marshal David Clark, Mrs Jenny Daisley, Mrs Vartoug Gulbenkian, Mr Donald Kirkley, Mr Adam Nott, Mr David Peers and Vice Admiral Sir Allan Trewby KCB.

Current Trustees

Kamal Thapen (Chair)
David Harrowes (Treasurer)
Peter Ribeaux (Secretary)
Mary Walker
Anna McCallion
Sue Fleming
Sheila Christie
Henry Fagg